Cover Artists

Thanks to Jana Vukovic for creating and sharing this list.

You can also go to http://bookcoverdesigners.tumblr.com, click on the covers you like, and you will be taken directly to that designer’s site.

 

Jana Vukovic – http://www.janavukovic.com

Jose Martucci – http://www.savantgenius.com/portfolio/print.html

Ervin Serrano – http://www.designrelated.com/ervinserrano

Andrea Guinn – http://andreaguinn.com/

Christopher Moisan – https://designrelated.com/profile/chrmoisan#

Utku Lomlu – http://utkulomlu.com/

Jason Gabbert – http://jasongabbertdesign.com/

David Mann – https://www.flickr.com/photos/folio4u/

Melissa Faustine Chang – http://melissafaustine.com/

Ferran López Olmo – http://www.ferranlopez.com/

James Jones – http://jamespauljones.tumblr.com/

Dominic Forbes – http://www.dominicforbes.co.uk/index.html

Andrew Brozyna – http://www.ajbdesign.com/

Steven Seighman – http://stevenseighmandesign.com/

Neil Lang – http://cargocollective.com/neillangdesign

Janet Hansen – http://janet-hansen.com/#/bookcovers/

Alex Allden – http://lexiesox.tumblr.com/

Mina Bach – http://minabach.co.uk/

Neil Gower – http://www.neilgower.com/index.html

Anna Dorfman – http://www.annadorfman.com/

Nico Taylor – http://www.nicotaylor.co.uk/

Simon Avery – http://idobookcovers.com/

Anna Green – http://www.siulendesign.com/

Sara Wood – http://www.sara-wood.com/

Christopher Lin – http://christopher-lin.squarespace.com/\

Robin Billardelo – http://robinbilardello.tumblr.com/

Eric White – http://www.ericwhitecommercialart.com/

Lucy Ruth Cummins – http://lucyruthcummins.squarespace.com/

Ray Shappell – http://rayshappell.com/

Erin Fitzsimmons – http://www.efitzdesign.com/#!/

Stuart Bache – http://stuartbache.co.uk/

Natalie Sousa – http://www.krop.com/nataliecsousa/#/

Elaine Lustig – https://www.flickr.com/photos/sllab/sets/72157608515410655/

Alex Merto – http://alexmerto.com/

Lucy Davey – http://www.lucydavey.co.uk/

Keely O’Shannessy – http://www.kostheory.com/index.html

Greg Heinimann – http://www.gregheinimann.com/

Jonathan Sainsbury – http://6x9design.com/

Joan Wong – http://joan-wong.com/

Timothy Goodman – http://tgoodman.com/

Linda Huang – http://linda-huang.com/

Jim Stoddart – http://www.jimstoddart.co.uk/

Anna Heath – http://www.annaheath.co.uk/

David Wrandle – http://www.davidwardle.co.uk/

Nick Misani – http://1505c.tumblr.com/

Jaya Miceli – http://jayamiceli.com/

Elena Giavaldi – http://www.elenagiavaldi.com/

Anna Kochman – http://anahart.com/

Matt Roeser – http://www.mattroeser.com/

Olga Grlic – http://www.olgagrlic.com/

Alison Forner – http://www.alisonforner.com/

Daniel Benneworth-Gray – http://danielgray.com/

Christopher Brian King – http://christopherbrianking.com/

Isabel Urbina Peña – http://www.isabelurbinapena.com/

Nathan Burton – http://www.nathanburtondesign.com/

Stephen Brayda – http://stephenbrayda.com/

Chip Kidd – http://www.chipkidd.com/gallery.html

Richard Augustus – http://www.richardaugustus.co.uk/#0

Clare Skeats – http://www.clareskeats.co.uk/index.html

Matthew Young – http://mymymy.co.uk/book-covers/

Sinem Erkas – http://www.sinemerkas.com/

Ami Smithson – http://www.cabinlondon.co.uk/intro/

Kate Gaughran – http://www.kategaughran.com/DEFAULT.HTM

Tom Sanderson – http://www.the-parish.com/

Emma Rogers – http://www.emma-rogers.com/#

Leo Nickolls – http://www.leonickolls.co.uk/

Jim Tierney – http://www.jimtierneyart.com/index.php

David Gentleman – http://www.davidgentleman.com/

Richard Ljoenes – http://www.designrelated.com/portfolio/richardljoenes

Jennifer Heuer – http://www.jenniferheuer.com/

Archie Ferguson – http://archiefergusondesign.com/

Paul Rand – http://www.paul-rand.com/

Katya Mezhibovskaya – http://katyamezhibovskaya.com/

Leanna Shapton – http://leanneshapton.com/wbs.html

Christos Kourtoglou – http://masterviewdesign.com/

Jeff Fisher – http://www.centralillustration.com/illustrators/Jeff-Fisher

Richard Bravery – http://www.richardbravery.co.uk/

Joanna Neborsky – http://www.joannaneborsky.com/

Lizzy Stewart – http://www.abouttoday.co.uk/

Catherine Casalino – http://www.catherinecasalino.com/

Jessica Hische – http://jessicahische.is/awesome

Milan Božić – http://milanbozic.com/

High Design – http://www.highdzn.com/

Kathryn Macnaughton – http://kathrynmacnaughton.com/

Carin Berger – http://www.carinberger.com/index.html

Mark Abrams – http://www.markabramsdesign.com/

Chin Yee Lai – http://chinyeelai.com/

Kelly Blair – http://kellyblair.com/

Gregg Kulick – http://kulickdesign.com/

Mark Melnick – http://www.markmelnick.com/

Will Staehle – http://willco.co/

Dan Mogford – http://danmogford.com/

Erik Mohr – http://www.erikmohr.com/

Michael Vrana – http://michelvrana.com/recent/

Ingrid Paulson – http://www.ingridpaulson.com/

Miriam Rosenbloom – http://designrelated.com/profile/MiriamR

David Gee – http://works-on-paper.blogspot.ca/

David Drummond – http://daviddrummond.blogspot.ca/

Henry Sene Yee – http://henryseneyee.blogspot.ca/

Charlotte Strick – http://www.designrelated.com/pickupstrick

Cardon Webb – http://www.cardonwebb.com/

Michael Ian Kaye – http://michaeliankaye.com/

Jason Booher – http://jasonbooher.com/#

James Nunn – http://www.jamesnunn.co.uk/

The Heads of State – http://theheadsofstate.com/#books

Steve Attardo – http://stevenattardo.com/

Jamie Keenan – http://www.keenandesign.com/

Rafael Nobre – http://www.rafaelnobre.com/index.html

John Fulbrook III – http://johnfulbrook.com/index.php/projects/detail/book_covers/

Alan Aldridge – http://www.alanaldridge.net/index.html

Edward Bettison – http://www.edwardbettison.com/63591/work

Jennifer Carrow – http://www.jennifercarrow.com/

Rex Bonomelli – http://www.rexbonomelli.com/

Lynn Buckley – http://www.designrelated.com/portfolio/lynnb

Isaac Tobin – http://www.isaactobin.com/

Christopher Sergio – http://www.csergiodesign.com/

Rodrigo Corral – http://rodrigocorral.com/

David Pearson – http://typeasimage.com/

Barbara deWilde – http://barbaradewilde.com/

Marion Deuchars – http://www.mariondeuchars.com/

Coralie Bickford-Smith – http://cb-smith.com/

Paul Sahre – http://paulsahre.com/

Darren Hagger – http://darrenhaggar.com/

John Gall – http://www.johngalldesign.com/

Gabriele Wilson – http://www.gabrielewilson.com/

Christopher Brand – http://christopher-brand.com/

Alison Saltzmann – http://www.allisonsaltzman.com/

Oliver Munday – http://www.olivermunday.com/

gray318 – http://gray318.com/